Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister Gottfried Rieger

Bürgermeister
Gottfried Rieger

 

Bodenring 6
8102 Semriach

Telefon: 0664/6528529

Email: g.e.rieger@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vizebürgermeister Robert Schinnerl

Vizebürgermeister
Robert Schinnerl

 

Ortsparteiobmann

Oberer Windhof 40
8102 Semriach

Telefon: 0664/2580203

Email: schinnerl.r@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeindekassier Manfred Reinisch

Gemeindekassier
Manfred Reinisch

 

 

Hubstraße 19/2
8102 Semriach

Telefon: 0664/1028693

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Elisabeth Glettler

Gemeinderätin
Elisabeth Glettler

 

Am Hiening 11
8102 Semriach

Telefon: 03127/8575

Email: elisabeth.glettler@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Maria Enzinger

Gemeinderätin
Maria Enzinger

 

Eichbergweg 4
8102 Semriach

Telefon: 0664/88 74 46 88

 E-Mailveitlbaeuerin@semriach.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Werner Krempl

Gemeinderat
Werner Krempl

 

Blumenweg 20
8102 Semriach

Telfon: 0676/4013100

Email: werner@semriach.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Johannes Pirstinger

Gemeinderat
Florian Pirstinger

 

Rechbergstraße 16
8163 Semriach

Telefon: 0664/5452875

Email: florian.pirstinger@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Herbert Ziegler

Gemeinderat
Herbert Ziegler

 

 

Taschenstraße 33
8102 Semriach

Telefon: 0664/9442007

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Heidemarie Rieger

Gemeinderätin
Heidemarie Rieger

 

 

Semriacherstraße 111

8102 Semriach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Andreas Haupt

Gemeinderat
Andreas Haupt

 

Umweltreferent

Lärchenweg 9
8102 Semriach

Telefon: 0664/5034397

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Michaela Ziegler

Gemeinderätin
Michaela Ziegler

 

 

Semriacherstraße 12
8102 Semriach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Manuela Eisenberger

Gemeinderätin
Manuela Eisenberger

 

 

Bodenstraße 32
8102 Semriach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Johann Harrer

Gemeinderat
Johann Harrer

 

Taschenstraße 14
8102 Semriach

Telefon: 06767258383